Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pueblo Viejo Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pueblo Viejo Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gregory 4 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

Fantastic and tasty.

Gregory 4 days ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

Wonderful

Gregory 4 days ago

Extra Chips

You get a good amount of chips.

Mariannerichardson 5 days ago

Carnitas

We placed two orders of the carnitas this last Saturday and absolutely loved them! It is always my go-to order as I have not found anyone else that does carnitas as good as Pueblo Viejo Grill! My husband also had the Seafood Cocktail and enjoyed that very much. When we picked up our food we noticed that they now have outdoor dining....that will be where we eat next. Staff is nice and food is great.

Ezarreola 6 days ago

No. 11 Enchilada & Tamale

When I tell you I'm addicted, believe it. This dish is Excellent. The sweet corn tamale will change your life. Do yourself a favor and try this dish. #gimmemore #soogood #sweetcorntamale #Puebloviejo #thankmelater

Jessica 6 days ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

My 13 year old is a picky eater. The shredded beef Taco and cheese enchilada is her favorite! She loves that she can pick her side order.

Jessica 6 days ago

Trio Fajitas

You can't go wrong with the Trio fajitas for two. We each get our side dishes; with sour cream and fresh guacamole. And the fajitas are always delicious with the caramelized onions and veggies. Will not disappoint.

Jimmieboyd2 13 days ago

No. 15 Two Tamales

Love the tamale dinner. More than I could eat at one sitting but I sure tried. Will definitely get again . My wife had her favorite, the chicken tostada salad. Huge and tasty.

Guest 16 days ago

Chile Verde Burrito

Excellent food

Mfoote911 17 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

We have been eating at your restaurant for the last 8 years - since moving here! This is the first time we tried the Chile's Gueritos - think they are fairly new on the menu! They were delicious as was all the other food we ordered! Thanks for continuing to supply your customers with great food during this pandemic!

Janalee 19 days ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

Pueblo Viejo always has the best food, all the time. My husband always orders this and it's always good.

Beverly 20 days ago

No. 13 Chile Relleno & Tamale Combination

We love Pueblo Viejo. The food is always delicious. The service always top notch. Have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend.

3moregon 21 days ago

Tropical Chicken Fajitas

I love this place - all their food is excellent and the people are so sweet! This dish in particular is the perfect blend of chicken, veggies and pineapple - oh my gosh I'm almost drooling just writing this review! Try it - try anything - you will not be disappointed!!

Debbie 22 days ago

Margarita Traditional

Love the house margarita!! I always order it and am never disappointed!

Debbie 22 days ago

Quesadilla

Excellent food, service and atmosphere!!

Susan 24 days ago

Carnitas

Satisfies our craving for the BEST seasoned Mexican food! Never disappointed!

Len 26 days ago

No. 9 Trio Enchilada

For those who can't make choices,this tasty option is for you. Delicious assortment of enchiladas with just the right sauce on each. Refritos were the perfect accompaniment. Add a beer and this is perfect repast.

Jas 27 days ago

No. 5 Enchilada & Chile Relleno

My favorite go-to meal at Pueblo Viejo! Never disappoints.

Linda 27 days ago

Pueblo Viejo Tostada Salad

Delicious but you better be hungry. Very large and full of meat as well as the salad.

Desirae 28 days ago

Fish Tacos

This is just one of my favorite dishes at Pueblo Viejo. We have enjoyed Pueblo Viejo for years and it is the only restaurant that always delivers great food. We are enjoying takeout during these times, but are looking forward to seeing all the staff again after the pandemic ends. Absolutely recommend M!!

Gregory 4 days ago

No. 5 Enchilada & Chile Relleno

Wonderful.

Gregory 4 days ago

Guacamole

Delicious guacamole

Gregory 4 days ago

Homemade Salsa

Always love their salsa.

Jacqueline 5 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

Loved them they were great

Jessica 6 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

This one is new to us.. filled with delicious shrimp. We liked them.

Jessica 6 days ago

Pueblo Viejo Fajitas

My daughters favorite steak fajitas. Tender and juicy steak with all the fixing in the side! So good!

Jessica 6 days ago

Bread Pudding

Perfect for dessert. Our favorite; we order it every time!

Guest 14 days ago

No. 13 Chile Relleno & Tamale Combination

Dine in And to go. Excellent! Great service! CLEAN!!

Vivian 17 days ago

Shrimp Tacos

Have been going to Pueblo Viejo Grill for years and they never disappoint me. There shrimp tacos are the best in town. And don't forget the salsa and chips, OMG delicious. Thank you Pueblo

Janalee 19 days ago

Pueblo Viejo Tostada Salad

This the perfect tostada! It is always delicious. We don't eat Mexican food anywhere else. Thank you Norma~

Olivia 19 days ago

Chile Relleno

We have been coming to Pueblo for about 17 years and it's only gotten better. We love the food and the staff, they always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and to enjoy your dining pleasure. We had the Chile Relleno/taco combo and as usual it was excellent and very filling. Try it you'll like it.

King 21 days ago

No. 11 Enchilada & Tamale

This is one of my favorite items. The sweet corn tamale is absolutely delicious. Pueblo Viejo is our favorite Mexican restaurant.

Christy 22 days ago

Chile Verde Burrito

Great food

Debbie 22 days ago

Pueblo Viejo Fajitas

So good!!! I am craving this as I write this review!!

Susan 24 days ago

Margarita Traditional

Always the favorite - the Traditional on the rocks is delicious and refreshing in this heat.

Christy 25 days ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

I love this place. Miss going to the restaurant. Can't wait for the pandemic to be over.

Jas 27 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

Chiles Gueritos - amazing! Could make a meal of this. Wonderful beginning to a great meal! Perfect for two and maybe 2 of the scrip burritos will be left over for the next day!

Linda 27 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

Fabulous. The first time we have tried at PV. Very very good and will,probably have them every time.

Linda 27 days ago

Burrito

Love this dish. Stuffed full of shredded beef.

Ddorin0113 29 days ago

Chimichangas

Thumbs up! Liked it and really like Pueblo Viejo. It's our favorite Mexican restaurant here in La Quinta/Indio.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA