Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pueblo Viejo Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pueblo Viejo Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff about 24 hours ago

No. 10 Chile Relleno & Crispy Taco

My wife had the Taco & enchilada and I had the Taco and Chile Relleno, Shredded beef tacos were excellent! The Chile Relleno was my second experience with this choice and did not disappoint. It was one of the best I've had. My wife previously ordered the Taco and Tamale (best in the valley) and that was the deciding factor to come back for another meal. She was again impressed with her selection and we will be back! This was an online order and the service was was quick and impressive. Thank you!

Lynnd8 9 days ago

Carnitas

My all time favorite. So delicious and flavorful.

Mcmillan 29 days ago

Seafood Enchiladas

The seafood enchiladas were amazing as always. We also tried the Chiles Geritos which were fantastico! We eat at Pueblo Viejo 1-2 times a month and always have a great meal!

Anthony 29 days ago

No. 11 Enchilada & Tamale

Best sweet tamale in the valley!! love this combo!

David 30 days ago

Burrito Supreme

Best food and amazing salsa.

Hoopmen about 1 month ago

No. 3 Chile Relleno

Great grandma loves her Chile Relleno and she loves theirs !

Hoopmen about 1 month ago

Olvera Style Taquitos

The family loves these Taquitos ! We are never disappointed when we eat them !

Gregory about 1 month ago

Chiles Gueritos

Fantastic and tasty.

Gregory about 1 month ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

Wonderful

Gregory about 1 month ago

Extra Chips

You get a good amount of chips.

Mariannerichardson about 1 month ago

Carnitas

We placed two orders of the carnitas this last Saturday and absolutely loved them! It is always my go-to order as I have not found anyone else that does carnitas as good as Pueblo Viejo Grill! My husband also had the Seafood Cocktail and enjoyed that very much. When we picked up our food we noticed that they now have outdoor dining....that will be where we eat next. Staff is nice and food is great.

Ezarreola about 1 month ago

No. 11 Enchilada & Tamale

When I tell you I'm addicted, believe it. This dish is Excellent. The sweet corn tamale will change your life. Do yourself a favor and try this dish. #gimmemore #soogood #sweetcorntamale #Puebloviejo #thankmelater

Jessica about 1 month ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

My 13 year old is a picky eater. The shredded beef Taco and cheese enchilada is her favorite! She loves that she can pick her side order.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Trio Fajitas

You can't go wrong with the Trio fajitas for two. We each get our side dishes; with sour cream and fresh guacamole. And the fajitas are always delicious with the caramelized onions and veggies. Will not disappoint.

Jimmieboyd2 about 2 months ago

No. 15 Two Tamales

Love the tamale dinner. More than I could eat at one sitting but I sure tried. Will definitely get again . My wife had her favorite, the chicken tostada salad. Huge and tasty.

Guest about 2 months ago

Chile Verde Burrito

Excellent food

Mfoote911 about 2 months ago

Chiles Gueritos

We have been eating at your restaurant for the last 8 years - since moving here! This is the first time we tried the Chile's Gueritos - think they are fairly new on the menu! They were delicious as was all the other food we ordered! Thanks for continuing to supply your customers with great food during this pandemic!

Janalee about 2 months ago

No. 6 Crispy Taco & Enchilada

Pueblo Viejo always has the best food, all the time. My husband always orders this and it's always good.

Beverly about 2 months ago

No. 13 Chile Relleno & Tamale Combination

We love Pueblo Viejo. The food is always delicious. The service always top notch. Have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend.

3moregon about 2 months ago

Tropical Chicken Fajitas

I love this place - all their food is excellent and the people are so sweet! This dish in particular is the perfect blend of chicken, veggies and pineapple - oh my gosh I'm almost drooling just writing this review! Try it - try anything - you will not be disappointed!!

Thelma A 2 days ago

Tamale

These sweet corn tamales are the things dreams are made of. Not too sweet, just perfect. The cheese is nicely melted and the salsa verde is my favourite on top. The classic enchilada sauce is great too, but I love the salsa verde with the sweet corn. I get these every time I come to the desert. Definitely order at least two for each person! Yum!

Le8284 27 days ago

Pueblo Viejo Tostada Salad

So good. Love this place so friendly and accommodating will be back

Anthony 29 days ago

Chiles Gueritos

Great taste and plenty BIG and STUFFED!!

Anthony 29 days ago

No. 5 Enchilada & Chile Relleno

GREAT COMBO!! very tasty and and large serving

Lawrence about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Great Fish Tacos, ready when I got there for my pickup.

Hoopmen about 1 month ago

Trio Fajitas

Better then anyone else makes in the valley !

Hoopmen about 1 month ago

No. 10 Chile Relleno & Crispy Taco

The classic combo is to die for ! The freshest Chile Relleno In all the valley !

Gregory about 1 month ago

No. 5 Enchilada & Chile Relleno

Wonderful.

Gregory about 1 month ago

Guacamole

Delicious guacamole

Gregory about 1 month ago

Homemade Salsa

Always love their salsa.

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Chiles Gueritos

Loved them they were great

Jessica about 1 month ago

Chiles Gueritos

This one is new to us.. filled with delicious shrimp. We liked them.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Pueblo Viejo Fajitas

My daughters favorite steak fajitas. Tender and juicy steak with all the fixing in the side! So good!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Bread Pudding

Perfect for dessert. Our favorite; we order it every time!

Guest about 2 months ago

No. 13 Chile Relleno & Tamale Combination

Dine in And to go. Excellent! Great service! CLEAN!!

Vivian about 2 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

Have been going to Pueblo Viejo Grill for years and they never disappoint me. There shrimp tacos are the best in town. And don't forget the salsa and chips, OMG delicious. Thank you Pueblo

Janalee about 2 months ago

Pueblo Viejo Tostada Salad

This the perfect tostada! It is always delicious. We don't eat Mexican food anywhere else. Thank you Norma~

Olivia about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

We have been coming to Pueblo for about 17 years and it's only gotten better. We love the food and the staff, they always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and to enjoy your dining pleasure. We had the Chile Relleno/taco combo and as usual it was excellent and very filling. Try it you'll like it.

King about 2 months ago

No. 11 Enchilada & Tamale

This is one of my favorite items. The sweet corn tamale is absolutely delicious. Pueblo Viejo is our favorite Mexican restaurant.

Christy about 2 months ago

Chile Verde Burrito

Great food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA